A Mission to Inspire


I was featured on Rising Tswana to share my writing journey. Hope you enjoy the read.

Rising Tswana

Josephine Amoako hails from Ghana, and is a passionate and enthusiastic writer and blogger. She loves to read, write, listen to music and watch movies/TV series. She is Christian and worships at Victory Charismatic Chapel. She is on a mission to inspire the world one piece at a time. She blogs at Joseyphina’s World. Enjoy!

I discovered writing at a pretty young age and it has been an integral part of me ever since. I guess my love for books and movies also went a long way to inspire me to pick up my pen to write my first piece. I believe God gave me this wonderful talent of writing to help me shine even in my reserved personality.

He knows me better than anyone else and He knows what I can do considering who and how I am.

View original post 301 more words

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Ufuomaee says:

    Nice one! We have the same inspiration 🙂 I shared my own in my recent post, The God Who Helps Me Write. When He takes over, everything becomes a masterpiece!

    Keep up the good work and I pray your dream comes true 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. joseyphina says:

      Thanks, Ufuomaee. May God help us all🙌🏾

      Liked by 1 person

Thanks for reading; would love to read your thoughts!

